Reading Time: 13minutes Many successful paid marketing campaigns focus on return on ad spend (ROAS) as the primary metric. While many other metrics are important and affect the bottom line in various ways, ROAS is king when it comes to assessing campaign performance. ROAS is a percentage-based metric that represents how much return you received from your investment. If you spent $10 and made $20 in revenue, your ROAS would be 200%. After over a decade of managing PPC campaigns, one strategy h...