SaaS is shaping the future of business. Whop's guide explores the future of SaaS, including AI, vertical-specific solutions, cybersecurity, remote work collaboration, and data analytics.| Whop
All you need to know about bootstrapping your SaaS business, from the pros and cons, to the 'how to', and 10 companies that have successfully bootstrapped their business.| Whop
What is accounting for SaaS and how does it work? Find out the answer that those questions and more in this detailed guide by Whop.| Whop
Learn how to measure SaaS adoption with metrics like Time to Value, Activation Rate, Customer Engagement Score and more.| Whop
Learn all about the SaaS subscription revenue model, why it works, and how you can create your own SaaS in this comprehensive guide from Whop.| Whop
If you’re looking for a marketplace that works with all of your favorite SaaS subscription management tools to help you manage your subscriptions and keep track of customer payments, look no further than Whop Marketplace!| Whop
For example, imagine if a business spent $50,000 on advertising and marketing efforts and gained 500 new paying customers. Using the formula the average Customer Acquisition Cost would be $100 per lead ($50,000 / 500 = $100).| Whop
Read our guide to discover why you should start selling digital subscriptions, and how you can grow and scale your business with Whop.| Whop
A full guide demystifying SaaS, from its definition, to its origins, pros and cons of SaaS, different SaaS solutions, and how you can create your own SaaS product!| Whop
What is Churn? Whop uncovers what churn means, how to measure and reduce churn, and why measuring churn and retention is so important for your business.| Whop
Explore the intricacies of the SaaS CAC metric, its pivotal role in analyzing customer behavior and optimizing sales efforts. Learn to calculate and improve your CAC to align with industry benchmarks for lasting growth.| Whop
Optimize Your SaaS Strategy: Discover the best business model for sustainable growth, from subscription to tiered pricing.| Whop
What is Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR) and why is it important for your business? Learn what MRR is, how it differs from Annual Recurring Revenue (ARR), how to calculate MRR, and it's advantages.| Whop
Read this guide to learn all there is about Annual Recurring Revenue (ARR), one of the most important metrics you can find in SaaS!| Whop
Retention is crucial for growing a SaaS business. Here are our picks for the 12 most important SaaS metrics to help you maximize retention!| Whop
SaaS subscription management software is critical for getting ahead, helping to optimize retention and drive growth. Here are the best in 2025!| Whop
Sales reporting is an important element of a business's success. Check out the piece to find out what is a sales report along with its importance and the types of reports to build for your sales team.| NetHunt Blog | Sales, Marketing, and CRM